The worst ACTION is inaction!

Welcome to my third blog post. This week is about taking ACTION, getting started, and believing in yourself!

Until now people have asked me “why don’t you start your own blog?” My response: I don’t really know what to write about that people will want to read…I don’t think I have anything to say or communicate to the masses…I don’t want to waste anyone’s time.

WELL, Let me tell you! I was wrong about all of these doubts! These were all self-limiting beliefs. In reality, I was telling myself I couldn’t so I couldn’t. Since I started my blog everyday I have heard, read, or seen something that inspires me and I think “hey! I could write about that!” One thing I’ve learned this past year and through my life is to change negatives into postives, discouraging beliefs into encouraging beliefs, and the impossible into the possible! “ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE” especially if you believe in yourself!

“YOU CAN DOOO IT!”

I want to take this time to THANK all of my amazing followers who have subscribed to my blog, it’s great to know that you guys like my content enough to keep coming back for more! Like I’ve said I am doing this for all of you, this is YOUR place to come to for an energizing and motivating break in your day! YES! If there is something you would like to see me write about please leave me a comment bellow.

As mentioned in my FIRST EVER blog Stepping into the unknown… Objects at rest stay at rest. Objects in motion stay in motion.  The hardest part is getting started…..

Seriously. JUST START! What are you waiting for?!

If you are thinking about creating a blog open the account. Having it there is a temptation. It will create curiosity and you’ll probably end up experimenting. By having it there you will start thinking about things to blog about.  By one little act you will begin the process.

      The sum EQUALS the whole!

If you are thinking about going to the gym, just go! You won’t regret it! You’ll find yourself wanting more of those endorphins and you’ll go back for more! You’ll be proud of yourself for actually going. You will feel stronger. You will feel happier. You will feel more confident. You will care more about how you treat your body. (How could you say NO to any of those GREAT feelings?!) YOU have the power to give all of that to yourself! COMMIT and DO IT!

Every little bit counts!

If you want to read more, start with reading this blog, then another blog OR pick up the book you’ve been hearing all about. By starting at that first sentence, then that first page, and so on it will make you want to read more and more and more!

It is better to read a little and ponder a lot than to read a lot and ponder a little
Denis Parsons Burkitt

Start doing ONE thing you’ve been thinking about doing! I guarantee you will not regret it! HIT YOUR POWER BUTTON AND GET GOING IN FULL ACTION INTO 2012!!

I am giving you the GREEN light! Start your ENGINE!

I would LOVE to hear what ACTION(s) you are going to take, please leave a comment at the bottom of this page with what ACTION you are going to push the power button on. By doing so you will inspire others and possibly even plant an “idea seed” into the mind of other readers! Pay it forward! YES! 🙂 (PS I promise to reply to ALL comments!)

If you don’t know where to start or need help brainstorming, leave me a comment or an email at drpearlmutter@gmail.com I’d be more than happy to talk with you! HOW CAN I HELP YOU?

“The way to get started is to quit talking & begin doing.” Walt Disney

Nothing but love, peace, & happiness!

Leave a Reply

